Skip to content
August 13, 2017 / texdog

Gotcha 7

So I was looking back and it seems my last post was for my ninth birthday a year ago!!! A whole year with no Tex blogging. I really must try harder.

So this post is just a short one to mark the milestone I passed in March which was my Gotcha 7! Seven who years of being a Tex Saunders.

I have lots of other things to tell because I have had a busy summer but I will catch up in another post. For the time being though I did want to put up my official Gotcha pictures that my dad took at the time

So dear reader I will be back with some more updates but in the meantime enjoy the pictures 

Love

Tex

 

 

Leave a Reply

